Archive a client
Hide clients you no longer work with, and bring them back later.
Hide clients you no longer work with, and bring them back later.
0:45Add a client yourself, or send them a link to add their own details.
0:26Invite a new client to add their details in the Walkies Journal app and connect.
0:44Add a pet to a client, with their type, breed and everything you need to know.